Mr Dark, from “Something Wicked This Way Comes”

New piece in progress…I’ve been wanting to make my own version for Ray Bradbury’s “Something Wicked This Way Comes”. Hope to finish the painting by the end of January and repost here.

2 Responses to “Mr Dark, from “Something Wicked This Way Comes””

  1. Oh, wow. I know right now I’m going to want a print of these if you make some. Fabulous.

    • Thanks Kady! I will have prints at TempleCon. : ) a color version too, if I can get it finished in time. Look fwd to seeing you there. I still need to get a copy of your book too, excited to read it!

Leave a Reply

